Join Me And my friends as we explore the Minecraft universe. Wikia Rules Page. Activating that Spell Cardâs effect during your next turn is not activating âDestiny Hero â Diamond Dudeâsâ effect at that time. Removing the cost, you can use Diamond Dude's effect to summon monsters like Water Dragon, or Gearfried the Swordmaster without having to bring the pre requisite monsters. However, the effect of Supremacy Berry is applied depending on each playerâs Life Points at the time the card was activated. You can choose not to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your next turn if you do not want to. View, comment, download and edit diamond dude Minecraft skins. TCG sets OCG sets Video game sets Card search categories Other card information Gallery Rulings Errata Tips Appearances Trivia Lores Artworks Names External links Yugioh-Card card database: 6660 ()YuGiOh Prices. Type: Warrior/Effect: ATK/DEF: 1400/1600 Use practical Normal Spells like "Lightning Vortex" with a cost/activation requirement that's possible to fulfill in your Deck, so that they don't get stuck in your hand if they are drawn. Abyss dweller vs destiny hero diamond dude. Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude: Once per turn: You can reveal the top card of your Deck, and if it is a Normal Spell Card, send it to the Graveyard, otherwise place it on the bottom of your Deck. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. If the Normal Spell Card is no longer in your Graveyard during your next turn, you cannot activate its effect. First is, Diamond Dude's effect is in the middle of resolving, and no card can interupt. Legacy of a HERO: Return 2 Fusion Monsters that list a "HERO" monster as Material from your Graveyard to the Extra Deck; draw 3 cards. This is the effect of Card of Demise. (2A) send it to your Graveyard if it is a Normal Spell Card or (2B) return it to the bottom of your Deck if it’s not. So its effect will not be. Wikis. A: If the card revealed by the effect of Destiny HERO â Diamond Dude is Supremacy Berry, it will be sent to the Graveyard. no. For card of demise can you activate and still special summon the same as with pot of duality? https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Rulings:Destiny_HERO_-_Diamond_Dude?oldid=4249884, Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Cardâs effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay, Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot, When you resolve âDestiny Hero â Diamond Dudeâsâ effect you, (1) reveal the top card of your Deck, then. Thanks in advance for the help! Previously Official Rulings These TCG rulings were issued by Upper Deck Entertainment and have since been deemed unofficial by Konami. sending a monster to the graveyard is just what you have to do when you activate it. Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude Once per turn : You can reveal the top card of your Deck , and if it is a Normal Spell Card, send it to the Graveyard, otherwise place it on the bottom of your Deck. Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. according to teh ruling you dont have to meet any activation requirements, so you wont need the monsters required for poly according to that ruling. you might want to read the rulings that is shown about the card. Diamond Dude's does NOT need to stay on the field for you to activate those spell cards. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Dimension Fortress Weapon: âDestiny Hero - Diamond Dudeâ cannot activate its effect while âDimension Fortress Weaponâ is on the field. I have a ruling question concerning the effects of the new Darklord monsters to "target 1 "Darklord" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard; apply that target's effect, then shuffle that target into the Deck." Activating that Spell Card’s effect during your next turn is not activating “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude’s” effect at that time. You can choose to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. You can choose not to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your next turn if you do not want to. Team Asteroid Brilliant Stars. Anonymous. You can choose to activate the effect of the Normal Spell Card during your Main Phase 1 or Main Phase 2. If you have activated the effect of âDestiny Hero â Diamond Dudeâ and he is flipped face-down, then face-up again in the same turn, you can activate his effect again. 1 Gravity Controller. but if your saying play polymer from your grave to fuse those cards then yes it's legal. DIAMOND DUDE LEISURE LIMITED - Free company information from Companies House including registered office address, filing history, accounts, annual return, officers, charges, business activity If its effect is activated and âDimension Fortress Weaponâ is Summoned in a chain, the effect is not applied (do not check the top card of the Deck). You can only activate 1 "Legacy of a HERO" per turn. There are a number of problems wrong with that. Company type Private limited Company Incorporated on 5 â¦ The part of returning the Fusions to the Extra Deck is a cost? The second is that Phoenix Blade has an Ignition-esque effect and cannot be chained to anything. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card. If the effect of the Normal Spell Card targets, you cannot activate the effect unless there is an eligible target on the field. You can only activate 1 "Card of Demise" per turn. Deck Concept. Crow the Spell Card before you use it. Company status Dissolved Dissolved on 9 January 2018. Yu-Gi-Oh Card of the Day - Card Reviews. TCG Rulings Mentions in Other Rulings. " Unexpected Dai " and " Shuffle Reborn " while you control Diamond Dude. Is there any others that work well with diamond dude? If that, then if I send Legacy of a HERO with Diamond Dude, do I just get the effect of drawing since Diamond Dude makes avoid costs? The telegraph archive is an invaluable tool for getting national news and global news and information, both past and present. However, when you activate the effect of Dimension Fusion Destruction using the effect of Destiny HERO â Diamond Dude, the text that prevents your opponent from activating cards or effects in response to the activation if you have Uria, Lord of Searing Flames, Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder, or Raviel, Lord of Phantasms on your field does not apply. I was wondering about his effect and how it can skip certain barriers. Card Rulings:White Hare in the Moon's Shadow. Even if âDestiny Hero â Diamond Dudeâ is not on the field during your next turnâs Main Phases, you can still activate the effect of that Normal Spell Card. Prime Material Dragon: If the effect of a Normal Spell Card sent to the Graveyard by " Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude " will destroy monster â¦ During the Main Phase of your next turn, you can activate the effect of that Spell Card in your Graveyard (even if you no longer control this face-up card). âEdge Imp Sabreâ and âA Feather of the Phoenixâ can place cardson the top of our Deck, while letting you either â¦ For beginning of the end will the dark monsters still need to be removed? The Normal Spell Card’s effect activates in the Graveyard. 3 He has to negate Diamond Dude's effect to negate the activation of the Normal Spell Card. Light and Darkness Dragon: When the effect of a Normal Spell Card is activated in the Graveyard due to the effect of â Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude â, â Light and Darkness Dragonâs â second effect will not activate because the Normal Spell Card is not â activated â. if you have any questions tell me in the comments below! Use the effect of âDestiny HERO â Diamond Dudeâ to activate the effects of Normal Spell Cards while bypassing what you need to do to activate them, while suppressing your opponentâs moves with âThreatening Roarâ or âMasked HERO Dark Lawâ. i think you can. Community content is available under. At 10:15 29th Aug 2011, Krish-The-Dude_CFC wrote: CREDIT TO THE MANCHESTER CLUBS FOR ABSOLUTELY THRASHING THE NORTH LONDON CLUBS AND ALSO MAKING CHELSEA TO THRASH THEM. If the effect of the Normal Spell Card targets, you cannot activate the effect unless there is an eligible target on the field. (Raigeki for example) During my turn I make abyss dweller and during his next standby phase I activate dwellers effect to negate all effects in my opponents graveyard. When Diamond Dude reveals Allure of Darkness, would you still need to remove the Dark monster after drawing? Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude's effect is unique, it allows you to activate Normal Spell cards without cost by having them go through a different process. (2A) send it to your Graveyard if it is a Normal Spell Card or (2B) return it to the bottom of your Deck if itâs not. Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude - Yu-Gi-Oh! 2 â¦ Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude Yu-Gi-Oh TCG Q & A. apparently your unintelligent. Yu-Gi-Oh! 1) Diamond Dude skips costs. If you have activated the effect of “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude” and he is flipped face-down, then face-up again in the same turn, you can activate his effect again. They were previously considered official and can still be correct, as long as they follow the official gameplay rules, or unless Konami has issued a ruling â¦ Games Movies TV Video. Also, would you still return monsters if you revealed Avarice, or mill if you revealed Charge? Diamond Dude has weird rulings. FANDOM. Card Rulings See Also: Yu-Gi-Oh! More for DIAMOND DUDE LEISURE LIMITED (SC539504) Registered office address 5 Seafield Crescent, Cumbernauld, Glasgow, Scotland, G68 9NX . d-hero's effect only lets you bypass costs and the requirements to activate it (ex: activate only...). Rank: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/RankLevel: http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/LevelEnjoy! All parts of this (you draw, your opponent takes no damage, you send your hand to the Graveyard) are applied when you activate the card's effect with Diamond Dude. Explore Wikis; Community Central ... Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude Edit: File:DestinyHERODiamondDude.png. 4 years ago. Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude Destiny HERO - Fear Monger Many of the level 4 or lower monsters have about 1600 or less attack, making them able to be special summoned if â¦ Even if “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude” is not on the field during your next turn’s Main Phases, you can still activate the effect of that Normal Spell Card. However, he can D.D. Name: Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude Attribute: DARK: Level: 4 . Wikia Rules Page. The only restriction I know of that is not bypassed by Diamond Dude is the one in the last sentence on the card Curse of Fiend. ... No you can only use neos, rainbow or dark rainbow to make it not diamond dude. But, as its UDE Individual Card Rulings show. 0 0. This can help with being able to summon monsters like Water Dragon much easier, or Gearfried faster. CHELSEA PRIDE OF LONDON During the Main Phase of your next turn, you can activate the effect of that Spell Card in your Graveyard (even if you no longer control this face-up card). 3) No. Trial and Tribulation. Wiki - It's time to Duel! Hiromi rides Knight of Tribulation, Galahad. So its effect will not be. 4 Yes. Diamond Dude Collectible Card Games - Yu-Gi-Oh This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards. 2) Yes you can, as long as the Spell is still in the Graveyard. If the Normal Spell Card is no longer in your Graveyard during your next turn, you cannot activate its effect. If diamond dude sends it to the graveyard then there's no cost, like it can also summon water dragon from h20 without having the monsters on the monsters on the field. HÉROE del Destino - Diamond Dude: Una vez por turno: puedes excavar la carta superior de tu Deck, y si es una Mágica Normal, mándala al Cementerio, de otro modo ponla en la parte inferior de tu Deck. 05.14.12 Trial and Tribulation #GAOV-EN087 -----. Card Rulings See Also: Yu-Gi-Oh! Diamond dude. I Am A Great Builder When It Comes To Minecraft! For example, Darklord Ixchel includes this effect. The Normal Spell Cardâs effect activates in the Graveyard. News, sport, business, lifestyle, food and drink and more, from Yorkshire's regional newspaper, Yorkshire Post A: When activating the effect of a Normal Spell Card that was sent to the Graveyard by the effect of " Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude ", you do not pay the normal activation cost, so you are not able to activate the effect of " Pot of Extravagance ". I looked at both Diamond Dude and Gold Sarco's rulings and it didn't mention anything about each other so it was probably a bug in the game. ... "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude" pages. so if the monster is removed from the field, the card's effect disappears Just wondering how this would play out, My opponent during his turn activates diamond dude, revealing a spell. https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Card_Rulings:Destiny_HERO_-_Diamond_Dude&oldid=3331038, Last edited on 30 December 2016, at 15:20, Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card’s effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay, Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot, When you resolve “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude’s” effect you, (1) reveal the top card of your Deck, then. Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude will also bypass the one-card-per-turn restriction on Instant Fusion and Ritual Forgone.